Menu
Wh1 company logo

Warehouse solutions experts for over 30 years!

People

Officers

Mary Lou JacobyMary Lou Jacoby
CEO
mlj@wh1.com
Gary SelveraGary Selvera
President
(816) 255-2250
garys@wh1.com
Steve SchulteSteve Schulte
CFO
(816) 255-2299
steves@wh1.com

Sales

Rocky DillingerRocky Dillinger
Sales Associate
(816) 255-2239
rockyd@wh1.com
7:30am – 4:00pm CT
Tommy GeorgeTommy George
Sales Associate
(816) 255-2218
tommyg@wh1.com
8:30am – 5:00pm CT
Scott HarlemanScott Harleman
Sales Associate
(816) 255-2216
scotth@wh1.com
7:30pm – 4:00pm CT
Mike HaysMike Hays
Sales Associate
(816) 255-2243
mikeh@wh1.com
8:30pm – 5:00pm CT
Don Hilker, Jr.Don Hilker, Jr.
Sales Associate
(816) 255-2219
donh@wh1.com
8:30am – 5:00pm CT
K JacksonK Jackson
Sales Associate
(816) 255-2214
kj@wh1.com
8:30am – 5:00pm CT
Barry LydonBarry Lydon
Sales Associate
(816) 255-2217
barryl@wh1.com
8:30am – 5:00pm CT
Jackson RoweJackson Rowe
Sales Associate
(816) 255-2215
jacksonr@wh1.com
8:30am – 5:00pm CT

Government Projects

Carl EzykCarl Ezyk
Project Manager
(816) 255-2261
carle@wh1.com
8:30am – 5:00pm CT
Kirk NielsenKirk Nielsen
Government Projects
(816) 255-2260
kirkn@wh1.com
7:30am – 4:00pm CT
Char NormanChar Norman
Contracts Manager
(816) 255-2294
charn@wh1.com
8:30am – 5:00pm CT

Operations

Dennis DelantonasDennis Delantonas
Operations Manager
(816) 255-2290
dennisd@wh1.com
Melissa KeanMelissa Kean
Inventory Control Analyst
(816) 255-2258
melissaK@wh1.com
Judi PetersonJudi Peterson
Inventory & Production Control Coordinator
(816) 255-2270
judip@wh1.com
Jill WalterJill Walter
Transportation Specialist
(816) 255-2289
jillw@wh1.com

Administrative

Fay ByrdFay Byrd
Office Manager
(816) 255-2240
fayb@wh1.com
Daren FroeschleDaren Froeschle
Marketing Manager
(816) 255-2255
darenf@wh1.com
Mike JasaMike Jasa
Procurement Manager
(816) 255-2236
mikej@wh1.com
Myra StruchtemeyerMyra Struchtemeyer
Accounts Specialist
(816) 255-2241
myras@wh1.com